

## **COMMON BOND**

At Ballinascreen Credit Union, our Common Bond defines who can become a member. If you **live** or **work** within our Common Bond area, you are eligible to join and enjoy the benefits of our trusted financial services.

Additionally, once one family member at an address within our Common Bond becomes a member, **every other family member at the same address is also entitled to join**. This ensures that the whole household can access the benefits of saving, borrowing, and financial support with us.

A recent update to our Common Bond seen us be able to extend our membership area to Lower Glenshane, Tobermore, Draperstown, Lissan, Oaklands, Coolshinny, The Loup, Ballymaguigan, Castledawson, Bellaghy, Maghera, Tamlaght O'Crilly, Swatragh, Valley, Glebe, Town Parks East in the Mid-Ulster Local Government Area



Other areas included in our Common Bond include **Plumbridge**, **Artigarvan**, **Dunamanagh** and **Park** in **Derry and Strabane Local Government Area**; **Gortin** and **Owenkillew** in **Fermanagh and Omagh Local Government Area** and **Feeny** in **Causeway Local Government Area**